Rock Falls Rotary celebrated the students of Rock Falls High School who had been selected by RFHS staff each month as Rotary Student of the Month based on the 4 Way Test of things that Rotarians think, say and do: 1.  is it the truth?  2.  Is it fair to all concerned?  3.  Will it build goodwill and better friendships?  4.  Will it be beneficial to all concerned?  From left to right are Javier De La Torre, Matt Laws, Debra Ratliff, Morgan Mandrell, Emily Buikema, Payton Johnson, Tiana Green, and Bob Sondgeroth, Chair of Youth Committee.  Absent when photo taken are Gracie Young, Xheneta Bqiri, Abigail Jones, and Jenna Valdivia.