Congratulations to all of our scholarship winners, we wish you the best of luck with your future plans !
Keith Zoeller, Scholarship Committee Chairman of Rock Falls Rotary, awarded a scholarship to 10 deserving 2021 graduates of Rock Falls High School at Rotary Park. (From left to right) Rotary Scholarship Committee Chair Keith Zoeller, Peyton Ward, Luke Akerman, Madison Wescott, Kennedi Oltmans, Cydney Reyes, Kacey Estrella, Kyla Border, Rosa Ibarra; absent from the photo: Colin Flynn and Savanna Pinske.